Now with two locations to serve you better!

    Customer Reviews

    Overall Rating 3/5

      03/16/2020

      Great car

      So pleased with the van I bought. Great costumer service thank you.

      Tony

      Albuquerque, New Mexico

      01/12/2020

      Very pleased

      I am very excited and grateful for the new car I was matched with! Very beautiful and nice! Thank you HQ auto amazing service!

      Marissa Silva

      Belen , New Mexico

      11/26/2019

      Absolutely Satisfied

      Upon entering this contract like most civilian and dealership agreements you are skeptical, however I immediately felt the mutual bond and respect when I entered High Quality Auto wholesale. Russell a service representative helped me search and identify the perfect automobile. I worked with him and a few other representatives to establish the perfect agreement and am truly gracious. Thank You High Quality Auto wholesale.

      Alexus Diamond

      Abq, New Mexico

      11/23/2019

      great sales people

      russell was so great, non pushy it was my first car buying experience that i enjoyed go see lunchbox at wyoming location tell them nels sent you.

      nels hoenign

      rio rancho, New Mexico

      07/01/2019

      No more walking

      Me and my wife has been without a vehicle for several months because someone stole it..we thought that we would never have one again till we seen the very nice people at high quality auto wholesale on Wyoming near Central ave.. Tomorrow 7-1-2019 we will be picking up are Pontiac Montana mini van and are so thrilled to not be walking no more and dragging a oxygen tank behind me walking everywhere...Thank you all at high quality Auto wholesale so very much and God bless..

      Walter Devaney

      Albuquerque, New Mexico

      09/08/2017

      Great Experience! If it isn't right, they'll make it right!

      Everyone was super helpful, and I got a good deal on a nice vehicle. A pinhole leak in the radiator was found before purchase so they replaced it. Then, after purchase, the rear main seal began leaking. When I brought the vehicle to them they not only agreed to fix it with no questions asked - they pulled another vehicle off the lot and gave it to me as a loaner! They not only replaced the seal, but also fixed other smaller leaks (including one in the transmission) while they were at it. These guys really stand behind their vehicles and want to make things right! Highly recommended! Thanks!

      Trace Tessier

      Tijeras, New Mexico

      10/07/2015

      Very happy with my vehicle purchase!

      I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!

      Mike Robertson

    Write a review